writing

Dancing with the Nutcracker and Becoming the Mouse King

If you ever wondered about the story behind The Nutcracker (or if you want to hear about my childhood dream of growing up to become the Mouse King), check out my guest post on the lovely Melanie Noell Bernard’s site.

Nutcracker.png

 

Who enjoys the ballet? Who enjoys The Nutcracker ballet? I know I do! And so does Kristen Twardowski! Come read why the ballet is her favorite part of Christmas and leave your thoughts in the comments!

via Dancing with the Nutcracker and Becoming the Mouse King — Melanie Noell Bernard

2 thoughts on “Dancing with the Nutcracker and Becoming the Mouse King

  1. Thanks again for guest posting, Kristen! Your post was great! And I’m a huge fan of The Nutcracker myself. Don’t think I’ll have the time to see it this year. So, I’ll just have to suffice with blasting Tchaikovsky in my car! *is such an orch dork* :p

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

